Production History

Title Performance Dates
Anything Goes Thu, Nov 7, 2013 through
Sat, Nov 9, 2013
The Good Doctor Thu, Apr 25, 2013 through
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
Gypsy Thu, Apr 4, 2013 through
Sat, Apr 6, 2013
The Diviners Thu, Jan 31, 2013 through
Sat, Feb 2, 2013
Thoroughly Modern Millie Thu, Nov 1, 2012 through
Sat, Nov 3, 2012
Black Comedy & The Real Inspector Hound Thu, Apr 12, 2012 through
Sat, Apr 14, 2012
Night Must Fall Thu, Feb 2, 2012 through
Sat, Feb 4, 2012
Cabaret Thu, Nov 17, 2011 through
Sat, Nov 19, 2011
Les Miserables Thu, Apr 14, 2011 through
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 &
Thu, Apr 21, 2011 through
Sat, Apr 23, 2011
The Man Who Came to Dinner Tue, Feb 1, 2011

Pages