Production History

Title Performance Dates
Into The Woods Thu, Nov 5, 2015 through
Sat, Nov 7, 2015
Story Theatre Thu, Apr 23, 2015 through
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Working Thu, Apr 2, 2015 through
Sat, Apr 4, 2015
You Can't Take It With You Thu, Feb 12, 2015 through
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
A Charlie Brown Christmas Fri, Dec 12, 2014 through
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Oct 30, 2014 through
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
The Night of January 16th Wed, Apr 23, 2014 through
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
Marcus is Walking Thu, Apr 10, 2014 through
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Dames at Sea Thu, Apr 3, 2014 through
Sat, Apr 5, 2014
Crimes of the Heart Thu, Feb 20, 2014 through
Sat, Feb 22, 2014

Pages